School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council is a consultative body, advisory to the pastor and principal, and subject to regulations from the diocesan superintendent of schools. The School Advisory Council is responsible for formulating and communicating policies for the school.

Members of the School Advisory Council consist of the pastor, the principal, and six or more members elected by members of Holy Family Parish and non-parishioners whose children attend Holy Family Catholic School. Elections are held at Mass one weekend in the month of May. Each member serves a term of three years. The School Advisory Council meets the second Wednesday of each month from 6:30pm - 7:30pm in the Parish Office Conference Room.

School Advisory Council Members

Principal - Sara Hooley

Pastor - Fr. Matt Flatley

President - Sue-ann Westhoff

Secretary - Mary Worthington

Liz Devlin

Marty Gonzalez

Tim Maguire

Kara Viorel

Any open vacancies will be filled during and upcoming election

Latest Meeting Minutes

Click to read the minutes from the School Advisory Council's most recent meeting.

Request Form

Use this form to request to speak at an upcoming School Advisory Council Meeting.